Kaypacha: Astrology for the soul june 17, 2020

(New Paradigm Astrology) Astrology for the soul june 17, 2020 – Pele report, astrology forecast.

Astrology forecast of june 17, 2020

Let’s all remember that we’ve had mucho live on earth in both male and female bodies and not get hung up on the mantra. As I mention in the report, the socio-cultural-religious conditioning that we’ve all been subject to has been biased, unbalanced, and therefore distorted and unhealthy. But let’s put that behind us by Jove! This is the time to be breaking free of the past and not only envisioning a new future but BIRTHING it.

So, let’s all get cozy and comfy for the next month as the Sun and Mercury spend some time together in the sign of “home, roots, and family.” It is also the sign of nurturing, which can include nursing and caring for those less fortunate. We may face some challenges as social/political forces upset us and “our happy home,” hence the mantra to keep the heart open. All in all, while this is period of time fraught with uncertainty creating insecurity, together we rise to the occasion. Maybe light some candles and incense and do a little ceremony/ritual for the eclipse and call in those postive forces of change! It occurs at 11:41pm PDT Saturday = 2:41am EDT Sunday = 7:41am GMT.

The mantra for this week:

As we close a long sad his-story,
Of life on planet earth,
I vow to bring my open heart,
To the future now being birthed.

Injoy!

For more astrology and Kyoga with Kaypacha visit: www.NewParadigmAstrology.com 

Source: New Paradigm Astrology


You may also like:

Kaypacha: Astrology for the soul june 10, 2020

Translate »